To make the most of this busy time of year, and maximise the opportunity of increased retail activity across Shepparton, Chamber is encouraging local traders to adopt the following trading times.

Fridays, December 7, 14 and 21 9.00am to 6.30pm

Saturdays, December 8, 15 and 22 9.00am to 4.00pm

Sundays, December 2, 9, and 16 10.00am to 4.00pm

Monday, December 17 9.00am to 6.00pm

Tuesday, December 18 9.00am to 6.00pm

Wednesday, December 19 9.00am to 6.00pm

Thursday, December 20 9.00am to 6.00pm

Friday, December 21 9.00am to 6.30pm

Saturday December 22 9.00am to 4.00pm

Sunday December 23 10.00am to 4.00pm

Monday December 24 9.00am to 5.30pm

Tuesday December 25 Closed

Wednesday, December 26 9.00am to 5.30pm

CategoryUncategorised